12669 - MAS-CPR GANGA KAVERI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
42 hrs 5 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS-CPR GANGA KAVERI EXP - 12669 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to CPR (CHHAPRA). MAS-CPR GANGA KAVERI EXP runs on Mon undefined . MAS-CPR GANGA KAVERI EXP train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 17:40 hrs and arrives at CHHAPRA at 11:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GDRGUDUR JN19:4319:452 mins138211
OGLONGOLE21:2921:301 min292111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN00:0500:1510 mins431612
KMTKHAMMAM01:3901:401 min530212
WLWARANGAL03:0803:102 mins638312
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR06:3306:352 mins810112
BPQBALHARSHAH08:1508:205 mins88012
CDCHANDRAPUR08:3708:403 mins89412
SEGMSEVAGRAM10:2310:252 mins101512
NGPNAGPUR11:5011:555 mins1091112
PARPANDHURNA13:0913:101 min119512
BZUBETUL14:3014:322 mins1282212
ETITARSI JN16:5517:1015 mins1388512
PPIPIPARIYA18:1018:122 mins1456312
JBPJABALPUR20:5521:0510 mins1634412
KTEKATNI22:1522:205 mins172412
STASATNA23:4523:5510 mins1823212
NYNNAINI03:0403:051 min199313
ALDALLAHABAD JN03:5004:1525 mins2000613
BOYBHADOHI05:4805:502 mins2091113
BSBVARANASI JN07:0507:1510 mins2135413
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY08:2508:305 mins2210213
BUIBALLIA10:1710:236 mins227613

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye