12668 - NCJ-MS EXP. Train Schedule

NCJ-MS EXP.12668
runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 25 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NCJ-MS EXP. - 12668 runs from NCJ (NAGERCOIL JN) to MS (CHENNAI EGMORE). NCJ-MS EXP. runs on Sat . NCJ-MS EXP. train departs from NAGERCOIL JN at 17:05 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI EGMORE at 05:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NCJNAGERCOIL JN--17:05--0311
TENTIRUNELVELI18:1518:205 mins73211
SRTSATUR19:4419:451 min160111
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN20:1620:171 min187111
MDUMADURAI JN21:1521:205 mins230111
DGDINDIGUL JN22:1822:202 mins296111
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI23:4023:455 mins390111
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN01:2501:272 mins507412
VMVILLUPURAM JN02:2002:255 mins562212
CGLCHENGALPATTU03:5804:002 mins665512
MSCHENNAI EGMORE05:30----720412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye