12666 - CAPE HWH EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
43 hrs 10 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CAPE HWH EXP - 12666 runs from CAPE (KANYAKUMARI) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). CAPE HWH EXP runs on undefined . CAPE HWH EXP train departs from KANYAKUMARI at 08:00 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 03:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NCJNAGERCOIL JN08:2008:255 mins16-11
TENTIRUNELVELI09:3509:405 mins89-11
MEJMANIYACHCHI JN10:1310:152 mins118-11
CVPKOVILPATTI10:4910:501 min154-11
SRTSATUR11:1411:151 min175-11
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN11:3811:402 mins202-11
MDUMADURAI JN12:4512:505 mins245-11
KQNKODAIKANAL ROAD13:2013:222 mins286-11
DGDINDIGUL JN13:4913:501 min311-11
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI16:1016:2010 mins405-11
SRGMSRIRANGAM16:3816:402 mins417-11
ALUARIYALUR17:1917:201 min475-11
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN17:5017:522 mins528-11
VMVILLUPURAM JN19:0019:055 mins583-11
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR20:0320:052 mins650-11
CGLCHENGALPATTU20:3820:402 mins686-11
TBMTAMBARAM21:0821:102 mins716-11
MSCHENNAI EGMORE22:0522:3025 mins741-11
NLRNELLORE01:2901:301 min921-12
OGLONGOLE02:5402:551 min1037-12
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN05:2005:255 mins1176-12
EEELURU06:1406:151 min1235-12
RJYRAJAMUNDRY07:4007:422 mins1325-12
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM11:4012:0020 mins1526-12
BAMBRAHMAPUR16:0016:022 mins1803-12
KURKHURDA ROAD JN18:2018:4020 mins1949-12
BBSBHUBANESWAR19:0719:125 mins1968-12
CTCCUTTACK19:4919:545 mins1995-12
BHCBHADRAKH22:0022:022 mins2111-12
BLSBALASORE22:4722:492 mins2173-12
KGPKHARAGPUR JN00:3001:0030 mins2294-13
HWHHOWRAH JN03:10----2410-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye