12665 - HWH-CAPE EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
42 hrs 40 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-CAPE EXP - 12665 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to CAPE (KANYAKUMARI). HWH-CAPE EXP runs on Mon . HWH-CAPE EXP train departs from HOWRAH JN at 16:10 hrs and arrives at KANYAKUMARI at 10:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--16:10--0-11
KGPKHARAGPUR JN17:5017:555 mins116-11
BLSBALASORE19:1819:202 mins237-11
BHCBHADRAKH20:2320:252 mins299-11
CTCCUTTACK22:0322:085 mins415-11
BBSBHUBANESWAR22:5022:555 mins442-11
KURKHURDA ROAD JN23:2523:3510 mins461-11
BAMBRAHMAPUR01:2501:305 mins608-12
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM05:3505:5520 mins884-12
RJYRAJAMUNDRY08:5108:521 min1085-12
EEELURU09:5910:001 min1175-12
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN12:0512:2520 mins1235-12
OGLONGOLE14:1414:151 min1373-12
NLRNELLORE15:5916:001 min1489-12
MSCHENNAI EGMORE19:5520:2025 mins1669-12
TBMTAMBARAM20:4820:502 mins1694-12
CGLCHENGALPATTU21:1821:202 mins1725-12
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR21:4821:502 mins1760-12
VMVILLUPURAM JN23:0023:055 mins1827-12
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN23:5023:522 mins1882-12
ALUARIYALUR00:3400:351 min1935-13
SRGMSRIRANGAM01:1801:202 mins1993-13
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI01:5002:0010 mins2005-13
DGDINDIGUL JN03:1303:152 mins2099-13
KQNKODAIKANAL ROAD03:3403:351 min2121-13
MDUMADURAI JN04:1504:205 mins2161-13
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN05:1405:151 min2205-13
SRTSATUR05:3905:401 min2231-13
CVPKOVILPATTI06:0406:051 min2253-13
MEJMANIYACHCHI JN06:5406:551 min2289-13
TENTIRUNELVELI08:2008:255 mins2318-13
NCJNAGERCOIL JN10:2010:255 mins2391-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye