12664 - TPJ-HWH EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 50 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TPJ-HWH EXP - 12664 runs from TPJ (TIRUCHCHIRAPALI) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). TPJ-HWH EXP runs on Tue Sat . TPJ-HWH EXP train departs from TIRUCHCHIRAPALI at 16:20 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 03:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SRGMSRIRANGAM16:3816:402 mins12211
ALUARIYALUR17:1917:201 min70211
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN17:5017:522 mins123311
VMVILLUPURAM JN19:0019:055 mins178111
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR20:1320:152 mins245211
CGLCHENGALPATTU20:5320:552 mins281511
TBMTAMBARAM21:2321:252 mins311611
MSCHENNAI EGMORE22:0522:3025 mins336511
NLRNELLORE01:2801:291 min516212
OGLONGOLE02:5402:551 min632112
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN05:2005:255 mins770612
EEELURU06:1406:151 min830212
RJYRAJAMUNDRY07:4007:422 mins919312
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM11:4012:0020 mins1120212
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN12:5813:002 mins1181212
BAMBRAHMAPUR16:0016:022 mins1397112
KURKHURDA ROAD JN18:2018:4020 mins1544212
BBSBHUBANESWAR19:0719:125 mins1563212
CTCCUTTACK19:4919:545 mins15901,212
BHCBHADRAKH22:0022:022 mins1706112
BLSBALASORE22:4722:492 mins1768312
KGPKHARAGPUR JN00:3001:0030 mins1889513
HWHHOWRAH JN03:10----20052113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye