12663 - HWH-TPJ EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
35 hrs 20 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-TPJ EXPRESS - 12663 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to TPJ (TIRUCHCHIRAPALI). HWH-TPJ EXPRESS runs on Sun Fri . HWH-TPJ EXPRESS train departs from HOWRAH JN at 16:10 hrs and arrives at TIRUCHCHIRAPALI at 03:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--16:10--021,2211
KGPKHARAGPUR JN17:5017:555 mins116311
BLSBALASORE19:1919:212 mins234211
BHCBHADRAKH20:2320:252 mins296211
CTCCUTTACK22:0322:085 mins4123,411
BBSBHUBANESWAR22:5022:555 mins439611
KURKHURDA ROAD JN23:2523:3510 mins458311
BAMBRAHMAPUR01:2501:305 mins605412
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN04:2804:302 mins82112
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM05:3505:5520 mins882212
RJYRAJAMUNDRY08:5008:522 mins1083112
EEELURU09:5910:001 min1172312
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN12:1512:2510 mins1232512
OGLONGOLE14:1914:201 min1370312
NLRNELLORE16:1416:151 min1486312
MSCHENNAI EGMORE19:5520:2025 mins1666512
TBMTAMBARAM20:4820:502 mins1691812
CGLCHENGALPATTU21:1821:202 mins1722612
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR21:4321:452 mins1757212
VMIBH BETWEEN VGM22:5022:555 mins1825312
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN23:3823:402 mins1879312
ALUARIYALUR00:3000:311 min1932213
SRGMSRIRANGAM01:2801:302 mins1990113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye