12662 - SCT-MS POTHIGAIEXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 55 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SCT-MS POTHIGAIEXP - 12662 runs from SCT (SENGOTTAI) to MS (CHENNAI EGMORE). SCT-MS POTHIGAIEXP runs Daily. SCT-MS POTHIGAIEXP train departs from SENGOTTAI at 18:10 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI EGMORE at 06:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TSITENKASI JN18:2318:252 mins8111
KDNLKADAYANALLUR18:3918:401 min24111
PBKSPMBAKVL SHANDY18:5218:531 min33111
SNKLSANKARANKOVIL19:0419:051 min45111
RJPMRAJAPALAYAM19:2719:281 min77111
SVPRSRIVILLIPUTTUR19:3919:401 min89111
SVKSSIVAKASI19:5419:551 min106111
TTLTIRUTTANGAL20:0020:011 min109111
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN20:2820:302 mins130111
MDUMADURAI JN21:4521:505 mins173111
DGDINDIGUL JN22:4822:502 mins23911
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI00:0500:105 mins333112
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN01:5301:552 mins451312
VMVILLUPURAM JN03:0003:055 mins505112
CGLCHENGALPATTU04:3804:402 mins608512
TBMTAMBARAM05:0805:102 mins639612
MSCHENNAI EGMORE06:05----664912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye