12661 - MS-SCT POTHIGAI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 50 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MS-SCT POTHIGAI EXP - 12661 runs from MS (CHENNAI EGMORE) to SCT (SENGOTTAI). MS-SCT POTHIGAI EXP runs Daily. MS-SCT POTHIGAI EXP train departs from CHENNAI EGMORE at 21:00 hrs and arrives at SENGOTTAI at 08:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TBMTAMBARAM21:2821:302 mins25811
CGLCHENGALPATTU21:5822:002 mins56611
VMVILLUPURAM JN23:2523:305 mins158411
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN00:2000:222 mins213412
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI02:2002:255 mins331412
DGDINDIGUL JN03:3303:352 mins42512
MDUMADURAI JN04:5505:005 mins491112
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN05:4805:502 mins534212
TTLTIRUTTANGAL06:0706:081 min555112
SVKSSIVAKASI06:1406:151 min558112
SVPRSRIVILLIPUTTUR06:2906:301 min575112
RJPMRAJAPALAYAM06:4406:451 min586112
SNKLSANKARANKOVIL07:0807:102 mins619112
PBKSPMBAKVL SHANDY07:2207:231 min631112
KDNLKADAYANALLUR07:4907:501 min640112
TSITENKASI JN08:0808:102 mins656112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye