12660 - SHM-NCJ GURUDEV EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
46 hrs 50 minsvia 43 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHM-NCJ GURUDEV EXP - 12660 runs from SHM (SHALIMAR) to NCJ (NAGARCOIL JN). SHM-NCJ GURUDEV EXP runs on Thurs . SHM-NCJ GURUDEV EXP train departs from SHALIMAR at 23:05 hrs and arrives at NAGARCOIL JN at 21:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN23:1823:202 mins6211
KGPKHARAGPUR JN01:0201:4543 mins113612
BLSBALASORE03:1803:235 mins232212
BHCBHADRAKH04:2004:222 mins29412
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD04:5805:002 mins33712
CTCCUTTACK06:0006:055 mins409412
BBSBHUBANESWAR06:4506:505 mins437412
KURKHURDA ROAD JN07:2007:4020 mins456312
BALUBALUGAN08:3508:372 mins527212
BAMBRAHMAPUR09:3509:405 mins603212
PSAPALASA11:0511:072 mins67712
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD12:0012:022 mins75012
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN13:0013:055 mins81912
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM14:0514:2520 mins880312
SLOSAMALKOT JN16:3416:351 min1030312
RJYRAJAMUNDRY17:2817:302 mins1081112
EEELURU18:5919:001 min1170312
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN20:0520:1510 mins123012
TELTENALI JN20:4420:451 min1261312
CLXCHIRALA21:2421:251 min131912
OGLONGOLE22:1922:201 min1368312
NLRNELLORE23:3923:401 min1484312
GDRGUDUR JN01:1801:202 mins1523113
RURENIGUNTA JN02:5803:002 mins160613
TPTYTIRUPATI03:2303:252 mins161613
CTOCHITTOR04:2804:302 mins168713
KPDKATPADI JN05:3305:352 mins1720113
JTJJOLARPETTAI06:5306:552 mins180413
SASALEM JN08:1508:205 mins192413
EDERODE JN09:3509:4510 mins1986213
CBECOIMBATORE JN11:1511:205 mins208713
PGTPALAKKAD12:3712:403 mins2141113
TCRTHRISUR13:4213:453 mins2218113
AWYALUVA14:3814:402 mins2273113
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN15:2015:255 mins2290213
KTYMKOTTAYAM16:3216:353 mins2352213
TRVLTIRUVALLA17:0917:101 min2378313
CNGRCHENGANNUR17:1817:202 mins2387113
KYJKAYANKULAM17:5818:002 mins240713
QLNKOLLAM JN19:0519:105 mins2448213
VAKVARKALA19:3019:311 min247113
NCJNAGARCOIL JN21:55----2584213

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye