12657 - MAS-SBC MAIL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 50 minsvia 7 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS-SBC MAIL - 12657 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to SBC (KSR BENGALURU). MAS-SBC MAIL runs Daily. MAS-SBC MAIL train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 22:55 hrs and arrives at KSR BENGALURU at 04:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AJJARAKKONAM23:5323:552 mins75111
KPDKATPADI JN00:4300:452 mins136112
JTJJOLARPETTAI02:0302:052 mins220112
BWTBANGARAPET03:0903:101 min298312
BNCEBANGALORE EAST04:0304:041 min359112
BNCBANGALORE CANT04:1504:205 mins362112
SBCKSR BENGALURU04:45----366312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye