12656 - NAVAJEEVAN EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 55 minsvia 43 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NAVAJEEVAN EXP - 12656 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to ADI (AHMEDABAD JN). NAVAJEEVAN EXP runs Daily. NAVAJEEVAN EXP train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 09:35 hrs and arrives at AHMEDABAD JN at 18:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SPESULLURUPETA10:4810:502 mins83111
GDRGUDUR JN11:4011:455 mins138211
NLRNELLORE12:2412:262 mins176211
KVZKAVALI12:4912:501 min227311
OGLONGOLE13:5613:571 min292111
CLXCHIRALA14:2214:231 min342311
BPPBAPATLA14:4314:441 min357311
TELTENALI JN15:2215:242 mins399411
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN16:3016:4010 mins431911
KMTKHAMMAM17:5417:562 mins530211
MABDMAHBUBABAD18:4118:421 min577211
WLWARANGAL20:0520:105 mins638211
MCIMANCHERAL21:3421:351 min752111
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR22:2922:301 min810111
BPQBALHARSHAH00:1000:2010 mins880312
CDCHANDRAPUR00:3600:393 mins89412
WRRWARORA01:1801:202 mins94012
HGTHINGANGHAT01:4201:442 mins97812
WRWARDHA JN02:3102:343 mins1013112
PLOPULGAON JN02:5803:002 mins104212
DMNDHAMANGAON03:1303:152 mins1062112
BDBADNERA JN04:1504:205 mins1108112
MZRMURTAJAPUR04:4804:502 mins114912
AKAKOLA JN05:1505:205 mins1187112
SEGSHEGAON05:4905:501 min1224112
NNNANDURA06:0906:101 min1248112
MKUMALKAPUR06:2906:301 min1276112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN08:0008:055 mins1326112
JLJALGAON JN08:4308:452 mins1351212
DXGDHARANGAON09:2809:302 mins138112
ANAMALNER09:5509:572 mins1406112
SNKSINDKHEDA10:3510:361 min144712
DDEDONDAICHA10:5310:541 min1467112
NDBNANDURBAR11:3511:405 mins1501112
VYAVYARA13:0913:101 min1601112
UDNUDHNA JN14:0814:102 mins1657212
STSURAT14:2514:3510 mins1661112
AKVANKLESHWAR JN15:0915:112 mins1711112
BRCVADODARA JN16:2116:265 mins1790612
ANNDANAND JN16:5616:582 mins1826212
NDNADIAD JN17:1817:202 mins1844212
MANMANINAGAR18:0518:072 mins1887112
ADIAHMEDABAD JN18:30----1890612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye