12655 - NAVAJEEVAN EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 30 minsvia 42 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NAVAJEEVAN EXPRESS - 12655 runs from ADI (AHMEDABAD JN) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). NAVAJEEVAN EXPRESS runs Daily. NAVAJEEVAN EXPRESS train departs from AHMEDABAD JN at 07:35 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 16:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ADIAHMEDABAD JN--07:35--0611
NDNADIAD JN08:2908:312 mins46111
ANNDANAND JN08:4908:512 mins64111
BRCVADODARA JN09:3209:375 mins100511
AKVANKLESHWAR JN10:3310:352 mins180211
STSURAT11:4011:5010 mins229211
UDNUDHNA JN11:5711:592 mins233311
VYAVYARA12:4612:471 min290111
NDBNANDURBAR14:1214:175 mins389211
DDEDONDAICHA14:5214:542 mins424111
SNKSINDKHEDA15:1315:152 mins44311
ANAMALNER15:5115:532 mins485111
DXGDHARANGAON16:1616:182 mins51011
JLJALGAON JN16:5517:005 mins540311
BSLBHUSAVAL JN17:3017:355 mins564611
MKUMALKAPUR18:1818:202 mins614211
NNNANDURA18:4818:502 mins642211
SEGSHEGAON19:0819:102 mins667211
AKAKOLA JN19:4019:455 mins704211
MZRMURTAJAPUR20:1320:152 mins742211
BDBADNERA JN21:0521:105 mins783211
DMNDHAMANGAON21:3921:412 mins82811
PLOPULGAON JN21:5521:572 mins84911
WRWARDHA JN22:2522:283 mins878211
HGTHINGANGHAT23:0723:092 mins91211
WRRWARORA23:3923:412 mins95011
CDCHANDRAPUR00:1300:152 mins99712
BPQBALHARSHAH01:1001:2010 mins1010112
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR02:0302:052 mins1080212
MCIMANCHERAL02:5903:001 min1138212
WLWARANGAL04:3504:405 mins1253212
MABDMAHBUBABAD05:2105:232 mins1313112
KMTKHAMMAM06:0406:062 mins1360112
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN08:4508:505 mins1460112
TELTENALI JN09:1709:181 min1492312
BPPBAPATLA09:4409:451 min1534212
CLXCHIRALA09:5910:001 min1549212
OGLONGOLE10:4410:451 min1598312
KVZKAVALI11:2911:301 min1664212
NLRNELLORE12:2912:301 min1714312
GDRGUDUR JN13:3513:405 mins1753112
SPESULLURUPETA14:2314:252 mins1808212
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL16:05----18901012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye