12654 - ROCKFORT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 5 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ROCKFORT EXP - 12654 runs from TPJ (TIRUCHCHIRAPALI) to MS (CHENNAI EGMORE). ROCKFORT EXP runs Daily. ROCKFORT EXP train departs from TIRUCHCHIRAPALI at 22:35 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI EGMORE at 04:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GOCPONMLAI GLD RCK22:4422:451 min311
TPTNTIRUCHRPALI TWN22:5122:521 min811
SRGMSRIRANGAM22:5923:001 min1211
LLILALGUDI23:1523:161 min2711
KKPMKALLAKKUDI PLGH23:2823:291 min4511
ALUARIYALUR23:4723:481 min7011
PNDMPENNADAM00:1400:151 min9912
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN00:3000:322 mins11712
VMVILLUPURAM JN01:3501:405 mins17212
TMVTINDIVANAM02:0802:102 mins20912
CGLCHENGALPATTU03:0803:102 mins27512
TBMTAMBARAM03:3803:402 mins30512
MBMMAMBALAM03:5804:002 mins32312
MSCHENNAI EGMORE04:40----33012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye