runs on S M T W T F S
35 hrs 15 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SAMPARKAKRANTHI-EXPRESS - 12649 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN). SAMPARKAKRANTHI-EXPRESS runs on Sun Mon Thurs Sat undefined . SAMPARKAKRANTHI-EXPRESS train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 22:00 hrs and arrives at HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 09:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN00:3500:405 mins175112
KRNTKURNOOL CITY04:2504:272 mins374212
KCGKACHEGUDA08:2008:3010 mins610112
BPQBALHARSHAH14:0514:1510 mins984512
NGPNAGPUR17:1017:155 mins1195112
BPLBHOPAL JN22:5823:0810 mins1590212
JHSJHANSI JN02:5003:0010 mins1881413
GWLGWALIOR JN.04:0904:112 mins197813

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye