12648 - KONGU EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
48 hrs 40 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KONGU EXPRESS - 12648 runs from NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN) to CBE (COIMBATORE JN). KONGU EXPRESS runs on Thurs . KONGU EXPRESS train departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 08:35 hrs and arrives at COIMBATORE JN at 09:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTJMATHURA JN10:1810:202 mins134111
RKMRAJA KI MANDI10:5410:562 mins184211
AGCAGRA CANTT11:1011:155 mins188111
GWLGWALIOR JN.13:0013:055 mins306111
JHSJHANSI JN14:3014:4010 mins403211
BINABINA JN17:0017:055 mins556111
BPLBHOPAL JN19:0519:105 mins694111
ETITARSI JN20:5521:0510 mins786211
BZUBETUL22:3222:353 mins893111
NGPNAGPUR01:4001:5010 mins1083212
BPQBALHARSHAH05:0505:1510 mins1294312
KZJKAZIPET JN09:2309:252 mins1528212
KCGKACHEGUDA12:2012:3010 mins1666212
MBNRMAHBUBNAGAR13:5814:002 mins1772212
KRNTKURNOOL CITY16:0816:102 mins1902212
DHNEDHONE17:2517:305 mins1956112
ATPANANTAPUR19:2819:302 mins2068112
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN20:5020:555 mins2101212
HUPHINDUPUR22:1922:201 min2192112
YPRYASVANTPUR JN00:3001:0030 mins2287213
BANDBANASWADI01:2101:221 min230213
HSRAHOSUR02:0802:102 mins235413
DPJDHARMAPURI03:5904:001 min244613
SASALEM JN06:0506:105 mins2512413
EDERODE JN07:1007:155 mins2575213
TUPTIRUPPUR07:5808:002 mins2625113
CBFCOIMBATORE NRTH08:4708:492 mins267313
CBECOIMBATORE JN09:15----2675313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye