12647 - KONGU EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
47 hrs 20 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KONGU EXPRESS - 12647 runs from CBE (COIMBATORE JN) to NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN). KONGU EXPRESS runs on Sun . KONGU EXPRESS train departs from COIMBATORE JN at 14:55 hrs and arrives at HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 14:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TUPTIRUPPUR15:2315:252 mins51211
EDERODE JN16:0016:055 mins101111
SASALEM JN16:5517:005 mins16411
DPJDHARMAPURI18:5318:552 mins23011
HSRAHOSUR20:4320:452 mins322211
BANDBANASWADI22:1822:202 mins37311
YPRYASVANTPUR JN22:5023:4050 mins38811
HUPHINDUPUR01:1201:131 min484212
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN02:3802:402 mins574112
ATPANANTAPUR03:0803:102 mins608212
DHNEDHONE05:3505:405 mins720212
KRNTKURNOOL CITY06:3306:352 mins774112
MBNRMAHBUBNAGAR08:3308:352 mins904212
KCGKACHEGUDA10:3010:4010 mins101012
KZJKAZIPET JN13:1813:202 mins1147112
BPQBALHARSHAH17:2517:3510 mins1382412
NGPNAGPUR21:0521:105 mins1593112
BZUBETUL23:3123:321 min1783212
ETITARSI JN01:3501:4510 mins1890313
BPLBHOPAL JN03:2503:305 mins1988213
BINABINA JN05:2005:255 mins2127213
JHSJHANSI JN07:3507:4510 mins2279613
GWLGWALIOR JN.09:1509:205 mins2376213
AGCAGRA CANTT11:1911:245 mins2495413
RKMRAJA KI MANDI11:3211:342 mins2499113
MTJMATHURA JN12:1212:142 mins2549213

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye