12646 - ERS-NZM MILLENNIUM EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
48 hrs 10 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ERS-NZM MILLENNIUM EXP - 12646 runs from NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN) to ERS (ERNAKULAM JN). ERS-NZM MILLENNIUM EXP runs on Tue . ERS-NZM MILLENNIUM EXP train departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 05:50 hrs and arrives at ERNAKULAM JN at 06:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTJMATHURA JN07:5107:565 mins134111
RKMRAJA KI MANDI08:3108:332 mins184211
AGCAGRA CANTT08:4508:505 mins188111
GWLGWALIOR JN.11:0011:055 mins306111
JHSJHANSI JN12:4012:455 mins403211
BINABINA JN15:0015:055 mins556111
BPLBHOPAL JN17:1017:155 mins694111
ETITARSI JN18:5519:0510 mins786411
BZUBETUL20:2820:313 mins893111
NGPNAGPUR23:1523:2510 mins1083111
BPQBALHARSHAH02:5003:0010 mins1294212
WLWARANGAL06:2706:325 mins1536112
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN09:5510:005 mins1745412
GDRGUDUR JN14:2314:252 mins2038112
RURENIGUNTA JN16:0016:099 mins2121212
TPTYTIRUPATI16:3016:355 mins2131212
CTOCHITTOR17:4817:502 mins220212
KPDKATPADI JN19:1819:202 mins2235312
JTJJOLARPETTAI20:3320:352 mins231912
SASALEM JN21:5722:003 mins243912
EDERODE JN23:1523:205 mins2501212
TUPTIRUPPUR00:0300:052 mins2552113
CBECOIMBATORE JN01:0701:103 mins2602313
PGTPALAKKAD02:2702:303 mins2656313
TCRTHRISUR03:5203:553 mins2733113
AWYALUVA04:4304:452 mins2788113
ERSERNAKULAM JN06:00----2807513

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye