12645 - ERS-NZM MILLENNIUM EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
46 hrs 10 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ERS-NZM MILLENNIUM EXP - 12645 runs from ERS (ERNAKULAM JN) to NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN). ERS-NZM MILLENNIUM EXP runs on undefined . ERS-NZM MILLENNIUM EXP train departs from ERNAKULAM JN at 19:00 hrs and arrives at HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 17:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ERSERNAKULAM JN--19:00--0111
AWYALUVA19:1819:202 mins20211
TCRTHRISUR20:0720:103 mins75211
PGTPALAKKAD21:2721:303 mins152411
CBECOIMBATORE JN23:1023:155 mins206411
TUPTIRUPPUR23:5523:583 mins256211
EDERODE JN00:4500:505 mins307112
SASALEM JN01:4001:455 mins369412
JTJJOLARPETTAI03:4303:452 mins48912
KPDKATPADI JN05:2505:305 mins573312
CTOCHITTOR05:5906:001 min606112
TPTYTIRUPATI07:2507:305 mins677212
RURENIGUNTA JN07:5008:0010 mins687412
GDRGUDUR JN09:1809:202 mins770212
OGLONGOLE11:2911:301 min925112
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN14:1514:2510 mins1063912
WLWARANGAL17:3017:355 mins1270212
BPQBALHARSHAH21:1521:2510 mins1513412
NGPNAGPUR00:2500:305 mins1724113
BZUBETUL03:0203:031 min1914213
ETITARSI JN04:4004:5010 mins2021113
BPLBHOPAL JN06:2506:305 mins2119213
BINABINA JN08:2008:255 mins2258213
JHSJHANSI JN10:2810:3810 mins2410613
GWLGWALIOR JN.11:5211:575 mins2507213
AGCAGRA CANTT14:0014:055 mins2626213
RKMRAJA KI MANDI14:1314:152 mins2630113
MTJMATHURA JN14:5515:005 mins2680213

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye