12642 - NZM-CAPE THIRUKKURAL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
48 hrs 40 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NZM-CAPE THIRUKKURAL EXP - 12642 runs from NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN) to CAPE (KANYAKUMARI). NZM-CAPE THIRUKKURAL EXP runs on Mon undefined . NZM-CAPE THIRUKKURAL EXP train departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 07:10 hrs and arrives at KANYAKUMARI at 07:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AGCAGRA CANTT10:0210:075 mins188111
JHSJHANSI JN13:4513:505 mins403311
BPLBHOPAL JN17:5018:0010 mins694111
ETITARSI JN19:3519:405 mins7862,311
BZUBETUL21:1221:153 mins893111
NGPNAGPUR00:0500:1510 mins1083212
BPQBALHARSHAH03:2503:3510 mins1294212
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN10:2510:3510 mins1745712
GDRGUDUR JN14:5314:552 mins2038112
MSCHENNAI EGMORE18:0518:1510 mins2179412
TBMTAMBARAM18:5318:552 mins2204812
CGLCHENGALPATTU19:2319:252 mins2235612
VMIBH BETWEEN VGM20:5521:005 mins2338312
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN21:4021:422 mins2392312
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI23:4023:455 mins2515412
DGDINDIGUL JN01:1301:152 mins261013
KQNKODAIKANAL ROAD01:3301:341 min263513
MDUMADURAI JN02:1502:205 mins2676313
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN02:5803:002 mins271913
SRTSATUR03:2403:251 min2746113
CVPKOVILPATTI03:4403:451 min2767113
MEJMANIYACHCHI JN04:1304:141 min2803113
TENTIRUNELVELI05:2005:255 mins2832113
NCJNAGARCOIL JN06:5507:005 mins2905213

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye