12641 - CAPE- NZM TIRUKKURAL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
46 hrs 45 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CAPE- NZM TIRUKKURAL EXP - 12641 runs from CAPE (KANYAKUMARI) to NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN). CAPE- NZM TIRUKKURAL EXP runs on Thurs Sat . CAPE- NZM TIRUKKURAL EXP train departs from KANYAKUMARI at 19:15 hrs and arrives at HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 18:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NCJNAGARCOIL JN19:3519:405 mins16311
TENTIRUNELVELI21:1021:155 mins89111
MEJMANIYACHCHI JN21:4021:411 min11811
CVPKOVILPATTI22:1422:151 min15411
SRTSATUR22:3422:351 min17611
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN23:0623:071 min203211
MDUMADURAI JN00:2500:305 mins246112
KQNKODAIKANAL ROAD01:0401:051 min28612
DGDINDIGUL JN01:2601:271 min31212
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI03:0003:055 mins406112
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN04:5805:002 mins529312
VMIBH BETWEEN VGM05:5005:555 mins58412
CGLCHENGALPATTU07:3307:352 mins687512
TBMTAMBARAM08:0308:052 mins717612
MSCHENNAI EGMORE08:5009:0515 mins742412
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN15:5016:0515 mins117712
BPQBALHARSHAH23:0523:1510 mins1626512
NGPNAGPUR02:0002:1010 mins1837313
BZUBETUL04:3204:331 min2028213
ETITARSI JN06:2506:305 mins2134113
BPLBHOPAL JN08:0508:1510 mins2233213
JHSJHANSI JN12:0012:1010 mins25244,513
AGCAGRA CANTT15:1015:155 mins2739213

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye