12640 - SBC-MAS BRINDAVAN EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 5 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SBC-MAS BRINDAVAN EXP - 12640 runs from SBC (KSR BENGALURU) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). SBC-MAS BRINDAVAN EXP runs Daily. SBC-MAS BRINDAVAN EXP train departs from KSR BENGALURU at 15:00 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 21:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNCBANGALORE CANT15:1015:122 mins4211
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM15:2115:232 mins14211
BWTBANGARAPET16:0316:052 mins68411
KPNKUPPAM16:2916:301 min103111
JTJJOLARPETTAI17:1317:152 mins146411
VNVANIYAMBADI17:3317:352 mins16211
ABAMBUR17:4817:502 mins178211
KPDKATPADI JN18:2818:302 mins230211
WJRWALAJAH ROAD JN18:5418:551 min255211
SHUSHOLINGHUR18:5919:001 min27011
AJJARAKKONAM19:2319:252 mins291211
PERPERAMBUR20:1820:202 mins360111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye