12639 - MAS-SBC BRINDAVAN EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 10 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS-SBC BRINDAVAN EXP - 12639 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to SBC (KSR BENGALURU). MAS-SBC BRINDAVAN EXP runs Daily. MAS-SBC BRINDAVAN EXP train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 07:50 hrs and arrives at KSR BENGALURU at 14:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AJJARAKKONAM08:4808:502 mins69111
WJRWALAJAH ROAD JN09:1809:202 mins105111
KPDKATPADI JN09:4309:452 mins130111
ABAMBUR10:2410:251 min182111
VNVANIYAMBADI10:3810:402 mins198311
JTJJOLARPETTAI11:0311:052 mins214311
KPNKUPPAM11:3311:352 mins257211
BWTBANGARAPET12:0312:052 mins292311
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM12:4812:502 mins348311
BNCBANGALORE CANT13:1813:202 mins358111
SBCKSR BENGALURU14:00----362111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye