12638 - MDU-MS PANDIAN EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 10 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MDU-MS PANDIAN EXP - 12638 runs from MDU (MADURAI JN) to MS (CHENNAI EGMORE). MDU-MS PANDIAN EXP runs Daily. MDU-MS PANDIAN EXP train departs from MADURAI JN at 20:45 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI EGMORE at 04:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MDUMADURAI JN--20:45--0111
KQNKODAIKANAL ROAD21:1921:201 min40311
ABIAMBATURAI21:3421:351 min55111
DGDINDIGUL JN21:4921:501 min66211
MPAMANAPARAI22:3622:371 min124211
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI23:1023:155 mins160111
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN00:4500:472 mins277312
VMVILLUPURAM JN01:5001:555 mins332112
CGLCHENGALPATTU03:2803:302 mins435512
TBMTAMBARAM03:5804:002 mins465612
MBMMAMBALAM04:1304:152 mins483312
MSCHENNAI EGMORE04:55----490812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye