12636 - MDU-MS VAIGAI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 35 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MDU-MS VAIGAI EXP - 12636 runs from MDU (MADURAI JN) to MS (CHENNAI EGMORE). MDU-MS VAIGAI EXP runs Daily. MDU-MS VAIGAI EXP train departs from MADURAI JN at 07:00 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI EGMORE at 14:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MDUMADURAI JN--07:00--0-11
SDNSHOLAVANDAN07:2007:211 min21-11
DGDINDIGUL JN07:5808:002 mins66-11
MPAMANAPARAI08:3908:401 min124-11
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI09:1009:155 mins160-11
ALUARIYALUR10:0910:101 min230-11
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN10:4810:502 mins277-11
VMVILLUPURAM JN11:4811:502 mins332-11
CGLCHENGALPATTU13:1813:202 mins435-11
TBMTAMBARAM13:4813:502 mins466-11
MBMMAMBALAM14:0814:102 mins483-11
MSCHENNAI EGMORE14:35----490-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye