12634 - CAPE-MS EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 5 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CAPE-MS EXP. - 12634 runs from CAPE (KANYAKUMARI) to MS (CHENNAI EGMORE). CAPE-MS EXP. runs Daily. CAPE-MS EXP. train departs from KANYAKUMARI at 17:20 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI EGMORE at 06:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NCJNAGARCOIL JN17:3517:405 mins16111
VLYVALLIYUR18:1018:111 min47111
TENTIRUNELVELI19:0019:055 mins89211
CVPKOVILPATTI20:0920:101 min154111
SRTSATUR20:2920:301 min176111
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN21:0321:052 mins203211
MDUMADURAI JN22:0022:055 mins246211
DGDINDIGUL JN23:0323:052 mins312211
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI00:3000:355 mins406312
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN02:2302:252 mins529312
VMIBH BETWEEN VGM03:1503:205 mins584112
TMVTINDIVANAM03:5403:551 min621212
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR04:2404:251 min651212
CGLCHENGALPATTU04:5805:002 mins687512
TBMTAMBARAM05:2905:301 min717612
MBMMAMBALAM05:4905:501 min735312
MSCHENNAI EGMORE06:25----742612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye