12633 - MS-CAPE EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 5 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MS-CAPE EXP. - 12633 runs from MS (CHENNAI EGMORE) to CAPE (KANYAKUMARI). MS-CAPE EXP. runs Daily. MS-CAPE EXP. train departs from CHENNAI EGMORE at 17:15 hrs and arrives at KANYAKUMARI at 06:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TBMTAMBARAM17:4317:452 mins25811
CGLCHENGALPATTU18:1318:152 mins56611
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR18:3818:402 mins91211
TMVTINDIVANAM19:0319:052 mins121111
VMVILLUPURAM JN19:5019:555 mins158411
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN20:4020:422 mins213311
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI22:2022:3010 mins336411
DGDINDIGUL JN23:5623:582 mins430411
MDUMADURAI JN01:0001:055 mins492112
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN02:0002:022 mins536312
SRTSATUR02:2102:221 min562112
CVPKOVILPATTI02:4402:451 min584112
TENTIRUNELVELI04:0004:055 mins649112
VLYVALLIYUR04:4904:501 min691112
NCJNAGERCOIL JN05:3005:355 mins722312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye