12632 - TEN-MS NELLAI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 10 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TEN-MS NELLAI EXP - 12632 runs from TEN (TIRUNELVELI) to MS (CHENNAI EGMORE). TEN-MS NELLAI EXP runs Daily. TEN-MS NELLAI EXP train departs from TIRUNELVELI at 19:45 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI EGMORE at 06:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CVPKOVILPATTI20:3920:401 min65111
SRTSATUR20:5921:001 min87111
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN21:1821:202 mins114111
MDUMADURAI JN22:1522:205 mins157111
SDNSHOLAVANDAN22:3922:401 min178211
DGDINDIGUL JN23:1823:202 mins219211
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI01:0001:055 mins313112
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN02:4502:472 mins436312
VMVILLUPURAM JN03:4803:502 mins491112
TMVTINDIVANAM04:2304:252 mins528212
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR04:4804:502 mins558212
CGLCHENGALPATTU05:2305:252 mins594512
TBMTAMBARAM05:5305:552 mins624612
MBMMAMBALAM06:1306:152 mins642312
MSCHENNAI EGMORE06:55----649512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye