12631 - MS-TEN NELLAI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 55 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MS-TEN NELLAI EXP - 12631 runs from MS (CHENNAI EGMORE) to TEN (TIRUNELVELI). MS-TEN NELLAI EXP runs Daily. MS-TEN NELLAI EXP train departs from CHENNAI EGMORE at 19:50 hrs and arrives at TIRUNELVELI at 06:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TBMTAMBARAM20:1820:202 mins25811
CGLCHENGALPATTU20:4820:502 mins56611
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR21:1321:152 mins91311
TMVTINDIVANAM21:3821:402 mins121111
VMVILLUPURAM JN22:2522:305 mins158511
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN23:1523:172 mins213311
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI01:1501:205 mins336312
DGDINDIGUL JN02:3302:352 mins430312
SDNSHOLAVANDAN03:0403:051 min471112
MDUMADURAI JN03:3003:355 mins492112
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN04:1304:152 mins535212
SRTSATUR04:3704:381 min562212
CVPKOVILPATTI04:5905:001 min584112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye