12628 - NDLS-SBC KARNATAKA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
40 hrs 25 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NDLS-SBC KARNATAKA EXP - 12628 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to SBC (KSR BENGALURU). NDLS-SBC KARNATAKA EXP runs Daily. NDLS-SBC KARNATAKA EXP train departs from NEW DELHI at 21:15 hrs and arrives at KSR BENGALURU at 13:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--21:15--0311
MTJMATHURA JN23:0123:032 mins141111
AGCAGRA CANTT23:4823:502 mins195111
GWLGWALIOR JN.01:2701:303 mins313112
JHSJHANSI JN02:5503:0510 mins410212
BINABINA JN04:5504:572 mins563312
BPLBHOPAL JN06:5006:555 mins701112
ETITARSI JN08:2508:3510 mins793212
KNWKHANDWA10:5511:005 mins976212
BAUBURHANPUR11:4811:502 mins1045112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN12:5012:555 mins1100212
JLJALGAON JN13:1813:202 mins1124212
MMRMANMAD JN15:3015:355 mins12843,412
KPGKOPARGAON16:2016:255 mins1326112
BAPBELAPUR16:5817:002 mins1370212
ANGAHMADNAGAR18:0218:053 mins1437112
DDDAUND JN20:0020:1010 mins1520212
KWVKURDUVADI22:0822:102 mins1630312
SURSOLAPUR JN00:0500:105 mins1708113
KLBGKALABURAGI JN01:5702:003 mins182113
WADIWADI02:4502:505 mins1858213
YGYADGIR03:1803:202 mins1897113
RCRAICHUR04:1804:202 mins1965113
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD04:4904:501 min1994113
ADADONI05:2805:302 mins2035113
GTLGUNTAKAL JN06:3806:402 mins2086613
GYGOOTY07:1307:152 mins2115213
ATPANANTAPUR08:1808:202 mins2172113
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN09:2009:255 mins2205213
SSPNSAI P NILAYAM09:5910:001 min2238113
PKDPENUKONDA10:2910:301 min225913
HUPHINDUPUR10:5410:551 min2296113
YNKYELAHANKA JN.12:1312:152 mins2379213
BNCBANGALORE CANT13:0813:102 mins2402113
SBCKSR BENGALURU13:40----2406413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye