12627 - SBC-NDLS KARNATAKA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
39 hrs 30 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SBC-NDLS KARNATAKA EXP - 12627 runs from SBC (KSR BENGALURU) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). SBC-NDLS KARNATAKA EXP runs Daily. SBC-NDLS KARNATAKA EXP train departs from KSR BENGALURU at 19:00 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 10:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNCBANGALORE CANT19:1219:142 mins4211
YNKYELAHANKA JN19:3819:402 mins27211
HUPHINDUPUR21:0321:052 mins110111
PKDPENUKONDA21:3821:402 mins14711
SSPNSAI P NILAYAM21:4821:502 mins168111
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN22:2322:252 mins201111
ATPANANTAPUR23:1923:201 min234111
GYGOOTY00:2900:301 min291212
GTLGUNTAKAL JN00:5801:002 mins320512
ADADONI01:4301:452 mins371112
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD02:1902:201 min412312
RCRAICHUR02:5302:552 mins441112
YGYADGIR03:4903:501 min51012
WADIWADI05:0005:055 mins549312
KLBGKALABURAGI05:3705:403 mins58612
SURSOLAPUR JN07:4507:505 mins698312
KWVKURDUVADI08:5008:511 min777312
DDDAUND JN10:4010:455 mins886512
ANGAHMADNAGAR12:0712:103 mins970112
BAPBELAPUR13:0513:072 mins1037212
KPGKOPARGAON13:4813:502 mins10811,212
MMRMANMAD JN14:5014:555 mins1123212
JLJALGAON JN16:3816:402 mins1282212
BSLBHUSAVAL JN17:1517:205 mins1307312
BAUBURHANPUR18:0318:052 mins1361212
KNWKHANDWA19:3219:353 mins1430112
ETITARSI JN21:4521:5510 mins1613112
BPLBHOPAL JN23:3023:355 mins1705212
BINABINA JN01:3001:322 mins1843213
JHSJHANSI JN03:3503:4510 mins1996513
GWLGWALIOR JN04:5505:005 mins2099413
AGCAGRA CANTT06:3006:355 mins2217313
MTJMATHURA JN07:2507:272 mins2271213
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN09:5209:542 mins2401313
NDLSNEW DELHI10:30----2408613

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye