12625 - KERALA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
50 hrs 30 minsvia 42 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KERALA EXPRESS - 12625 runs from TVC (THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). KERALA EXPRESS runs Daily. KERALA EXPRESS train departs from THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL at 11:15 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 13:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VAKVARKALA11:4911:501 min41111
QLNKOLLAM JN12:2012:255 mins65111
KYJKAYANKULAM12:5813:002 mins106211
MVLKMAVELIKARA13:0913:101 min114211
CNGRCHENGANNUR13:1813:202 mins126211
TRVLTIRUVALLA13:2913:301 min135211
CGYCHANGANASERI13:4413:451 min143211
KTYMKOTTAYAM14:1214:153 mins161111
VARDVAIKOM14:4414:451 min186111
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN15:4515:505 mins22311
AWYALUVA16:0816:102 mins240311
TCRTHRISUR17:1217:153 mins295211
OTPOTTAPPALAM18:0918:101 min340111
PGTPALAKKAD18:4218:453 mins372411
CBECOIMBATORE JN19:5520:005 mins426311
TUPTIRUPPUR20:4820:502 mins476211
EDERODE JN21:5022:0010 mins527111
SASALEM JN22:5523:005 mins589411
JTJJOLARPETTAI00:4000:455 mins709412
KPDKATPADI JN02:0002:022 mins793312
CTOCHITTOR02:3902:401 min82612
TPTYTIRUPATI03:4803:502 mins897112
RURENIGUNTA JN04:1004:2010 mins907212
GDRGUDUR JN05:4305:452 mins990112
NLRNELLORE06:1606:182 mins1029212
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN09:5510:1015 mins1283712
WLWARANGAL13:0013:055 mins1490312
RDMRAMGUNDAM14:4014:411 min1591112
BPQBALHARSHAH17:0017:1010 mins1733412
CDCHANDRAPUR17:2617:293 mins174712
SEGMSEVAGRAM19:0019:011 min1868312
NGPNAGPUR20:0520:1510 mins1944112
ETITARSI JN01:0001:1010 mins2241313
BPLBHOPAL JN02:5503:005 mins2339213
BINABINA JN04:5505:005 mins2478313
JHSJHANSI JN06:5507:0510 mins2630513
GWLGWALIOR JN.08:2008:255 mins2727213
AGCAGRA CANTT10:2010:255 mins2846313
MTJMATHURA JN11:1011:122 mins2900213
FDBFARIDABAD12:4812:502 mins3012213
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN13:2113:232 mins3033313
NDLSNEW DELHI13:45----3040413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye