12622 - NDLS-MAS TAMIL NADU EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 40 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NDLS-MAS TAMIL NADU EXP - 12622 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). NDLS-MAS TAMIL NADU EXP runs Daily. NDLS-MAS TAMIL NADU EXP train departs from NEW DELHI at 22:30 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 07:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--22:30--0311
AGCAGRA CANTT01:0001:022 mins1951,212
GWLGWALIOR JN.02:3202:353 mins313112
JHSJHANSI JN04:0004:1010 mins4102,312
BPLBHOPAL JN07:5008:0010 mins701112
ETITARSI JN09:4009:455 mins793312
NGPNAGPUR14:0014:1010 mins10902,312
BPQBALHARSHAH17:3017:4010 mins1301112
WLWARANGAL20:4820:502 mins15441,212
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN00:1500:2510 mins1752113
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL07:10----21823,413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye