12621 - MAS-NDLS TAMIL NADU EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 5 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS-NDLS TAMIL NADU EXP - 12621 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). MAS-NDLS TAMIL NADU EXP runs Daily. MAS-NDLS TAMIL NADU EXP train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 22:00 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 07:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN04:0004:1010 mins431612
WLWARANGAL07:0307:052 mins638112
BPQBALHARSHAH11:0011:1010 mins880312
NGPNAGPUR14:1514:205 mins1091112
ETITARSI JN18:4018:455 mins1388112
BPLBHOPAL JN20:1520:2510 mins1487212
JHSJHANSI JN00:1500:2510 mins1778413
GWLGWALIOR JN.01:3401:373 mins1875213
AGCAGRA CANTT03:5103:532 mins1993213
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN06:4206:442 mins21803,413
NDLSNEW DELHI07:05----2188413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye