12619 - MATSYAGANDHA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
19 hrs 5 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MATSYAGANDHA EXP - 12619 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to MAQ (MANGALORE). MATSYAGANDHA EXP runs Daily. MATSYAGANDHA EXP train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 15:20 hrs and arrives at MANGALORE at 10:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TNATHANE15:4215:453 mins17711
PNVLPANVEL16:2216:253 mins54711
MNIMANGAON18:1618:182 mins164111
KHEDKHED19:3619:382 mins235111
CHICHIPLUN20:1320:152 mins264111
RNRATNAGIRI22:2522:305 mins340111
KUDLKUDAL00:5400:562 mins492112
MAOMADGAON02:3502:4510 mins591112
CNOCANCONA03:1803:202 mins624112
KAWRKARWAR03:5403:562 mins650112
ANKLANKOLA04:2804:302 mins678112
GOKGOKARNA ROAD HALT04:4004:422 mins686112
KTKUMTA05:0005:022 mins705112
HNAHONNAVAR05:1805:202 mins719112
MRDWMURDESHWAR05:4405:462 mins745112
BTJLBHATKAL06:0406:062 mins762112
BYNRBYNDOOR06:2206:242 mins778112
KUDAKUNDAPURA07:1607:182 mins814112
BKJBARKUR07:3607:382 mins829112
UDUDUPI07:5207:542 mins846212
MULKMULKI08:3408:362 mins881112
SLSURATHKAL08:5809:002 mins890112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye