12617 - MANGALA LDWEEP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
48 hrs 0 minsvia 47 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MANGALA LDWEEP - 12617 runs from ERS (ERNAKULAM JN) to NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN). MANGALA LDWEEP runs Daily. MANGALA LDWEEP train departs from ERNAKULAM JN at 13:15 hrs and arrives at HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 13:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ERSERNAKULAM JN--13:15--0111
AWYALUVA13:3313:352 mins20311
TCRTHRISUR14:1214:153 mins75211
SRRSHORANUR JN15:1515:205 mins107611
PTBPATTAMBI15:3415:351 min119111
KTUKUTTIPPURAM15:5415:551 min137111
TIRTIRUR16:1416:151 min152111
PGIPARPANANGADI16:2916:301 min16811
FKFEROK16:4916:501 min184211
CLTKOZHIKKODE17:0717:103 mins193411
QLDQUILANDI17:2917:301 min21811
BDJVADAKARA17:4917:501 min240211
TLYTHALASSERY18:1918:201 min262111
CANKANNUR18:5218:553 mins283111
PAZPAYANGADI19:1419:151 min304111
PAYPAYYANUR19:2919:301 min316111
NLENILESHWAR19:4919:501 min33611
KZEKANHANGAD20:0420:051 min34511
KGQKASARAGOD20:2420:251 min368111
MAJNMANGALORE JN21:3521:4510 mins419111
UDUDUPI23:0423:062 mins501111
KUDAKUNDAPURA23:3623:382 mins545111
BTJLBHATKAL00:1600:182 mins614112
KTKUMTA01:1601:182 mins6910112
KAWRKARWAR01:5401:562 mins768112
MAOMADGAON03:0003:1010 mins850112
THVMTHIVIM03:5203:542 mins914112
KKWKANKAVLI05:4205:442 mins1028112
RNRATNAGIRI07:3507:405 mins1184212
CHICHIPLUN08:5008:522 mins1290112
PNVLPANVEL12:5012:555 mins1547612
KYNKALYAN JN13:4013:433 mins1583412
IGPIGATPURI15:5015:555 mins1666212
NKNASIK ROAD16:3516:405 mins1717212
MMRMANMAD JN17:3717:403 mins1790212
BSLBHUSAVAL JN20:0020:055 mins1974212
BAUBURHANPUR20:4820:502 mins2029212
KNWKHANDWA22:3022:355 mins2098212
ETITARSI JN00:5001:0010 mins2281113
BPLBHOPAL JN02:4002:455 mins2379213
BINABINA JN04:4004:455 mins2518313
JHSJHANSI JN06:4506:5510 mins2670513
GWLGWALIOR JN.08:0508:105 mins2767213
MRAMORENA08:3508:372 mins28062,313
AGCAGRA CANTT10:1010:155 mins28862,313
MTJMATHURA JN11:0011:022 mins2940213
FDBFARIDABAD12:3812:402 mins3052213

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye