12616 - G T EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
35 hrs 40 minsvia 38 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The G T EXPRESS - 12616 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). G T EXPRESS runs Daily. G T EXPRESS train departs from NEW DELHI at 18:40 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 06:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--18:40--0311
MTJMATHURA JN20:4020:455 mins141111
RKMRAJA KI MANDI21:1921:212 mins191211
AGCAGRA CANTT21:3521:405 mins195111
DHODHAULPUR22:2822:302 mins247211
MRAMORENA22:5522:572 mins275111
GWLGWALIOR JN.23:2623:315 mins313111
JHSJHANSI JN00:5501:0510 mins410112
BINABINA JN03:1503:205 mins563212
BAQGANJ BASODA03:5203:542 mins60912
BHSVIDISHA04:2304:252 mins648212
BPLBHOPAL JN05:2505:305 mins701112
HBJHABIBGANJ05:4205:442 mins707512
HBDHOSHANGABAD06:5306:552 mins775212
ETITARSI JN07:2507:3510 mins7933,412
GDYAGHORADONGRI08:2808:302 mins863212
BZUBETUL09:1509:183 mins900112
AMLAAMLA JN09:4209:453 mins923212
PARPANDHURNA10:4110:432 mins986112
NRKRNARKHER10:5911:012 mins1004212
NGPNAGPUR12:2012:3010 mins1090212
SEGMSEVAGRAM13:3213:342 mins1166412
HGTHINGANGHAT14:0214:042 mins120312
CDCHANDRAPUR15:0815:113 mins128712
BPQBALHARSHAH15:5516:0510 mins130112
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR16:5416:551 min1371212
BPABELAMPALLI17:3117:321 min1409212
MCIMANCHERAL17:4817:491 min1429212
RDMRAMGUNDAM17:5918:001 min1443212
WLWARANGAL19:3019:355 mins1544212
KMTKHAMMAM21:2021:222 mins1651112
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN23:1523:205 mins1751512
TELTENALI JN23:4823:491 min1782312
BPPBAPATLA00:2100:221 min182513
CLXCHIRALA00:3300:341 min184013
OGLONGOLE01:1701:181 min1889313
NLRNELLORE02:3402:351 min2005313
GDRGUDUR JN03:5303:552 mins2044113
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL06:20----2181413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye