12615 - MAS-NDLS GRAND TRUNK EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
35 hrs 15 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS-NDLS GRAND TRUNK EXP - 12615 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). MAS-NDLS GRAND TRUNK EXP runs Daily. MAS-NDLS GRAND TRUNK EXP train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 19:15 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 06:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GDRGUDUR JN21:2821:302 mins138211
NLRNELLORE21:4421:451 min176211
OGLONGOLE23:0823:102 mins292111
CLXCHIRALA23:4823:502 mins342311
BPPBAPATLA00:1200:131 min357312
TELTENALI JN00:4400:451 min399412
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN01:4501:5510 mins4311012
KMTKHAMMAM03:1803:202 mins530212
WLWARANGAL04:5805:002 mins638312
RDMRAMGUNDAM06:1906:201 min739112
MCIMANCHERAL06:3306:341 min752112
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR07:2307:252 mins810112
BPQBALHARSHAH08:4508:5510 mins880512
CDCHANDRAPUR09:1309:152 mins894212
HGTHINGANGHAT10:1710:181 min97812
SEGMSEVAGRAM10:5911:001 min1015312
NGPNAGPUR12:2012:255 mins1091112
NRKRNARKHER13:3013:311 min1177112
PARPANDHURNA13:4913:501 min1195212
AMLAAMLA JN14:5514:572 mins1259212
BZUBETUL15:1615:171 min1282212
GDYAGHORADONGRI15:5815:591 min1318112
ETITARSI JN17:1517:205 mins1388112
HBDHOSHANGABAD17:3817:402 mins1406112
HBJHABIBGANJ18:4518:472 mins1481312
BPLBHOPAL JN19:1519:2510 mins1487312
BHSVIDISHA19:5920:012 mins1540112
BAQGANJ BASODA20:3220:342 mins157912
BINABINA JN21:2521:305 mins1625312
JHSJHANSI JN23:2823:4012 mins17784,512
GWLGWALIOR JN.00:5000:555 mins1875413
MRAMORENA01:2001:222 mins1913213
DHODHAULPUR01:5101:532 mins1941113
AGCAGRA CANTT02:4502:505 mins1993213
RKMRAJA KI MANDI02:5803:002 mins1997113
MTJMATHURA JN03:4503:505 mins2047213
FDBFARIDABAD05:1805:202 mins2160213
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN06:0006:022 mins2180313
NDLSNEW DELHI06:30----2188413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye