12612 - NZM-MAS GARIB RATH EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 45 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NZM-MAS GARIB RATH EXP - 12612 runs from NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). NZM-MAS GARIB RATH EXP runs on Mon . NZM-MAS GARIB RATH EXP train departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 15:55 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 20:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AGCAGRA CANTT18:0018:022 mins188111
GWLGWALIOR JN.19:2319:252 mins306111
JHSJHANSI JN20:3820:435 mins403111
BPLBHOPAL JN23:5500:0510 mins694112
NGPNAGPUR05:2505:3510 mins1083212
BPQBALHARSHAH08:1008:2010 mins1294212
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN14:1514:3015 mins1746512
OGLONGOLE16:1716:192 mins1885312
GDRGUDUR JN18:1918:201 min2039112
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL20:40----2176612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye