12610 - MYS-MAS EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 45 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MYS-MAS EXPRESS - 12610 runs from MYS (MYSORE JN) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). MYS-MAS EXPRESS runs Daily. MYS-MAS EXPRESS train departs from MYSORE JN at 04:45 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 14:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MYSMYSORE JN--04:45--011
PANPPANDAVAPURA05:0405:051 min2011
MYAMANDYA05:3805:402 mins4611
MADMADDUR05:5806:002 mins6511
CPTCHANNAPATNA06:1706:181 min8311
RMGMRAMANAGARAM06:3006:322 mins9411
KGIKENGERI06:5907:001 min12711
SBCKSR BENGALURU07:4508:0217 mins139211
BNCBANGALORE CANT08:1308:152 mins143211
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM08:2308:252 mins153211
WFDWHITEFIELD08:3408:351 min162211
MLOMALUR08:4908:501 min182211
BWTBANGARAPET09:1609:182 mins209411
KPNKUPPAM09:4309:452 mins243111
JTJJOLARPETTAI10:2810:302 mins287411
VNVANIYAMBADI10:4810:502 mins302211
ABAMBUR11:0311:052 mins319211
GYMGUDIYATTAM11:2311:252 mins346211
KPDKATPADI JN11:4811:502 mins371211
MCNMUKUNDARAYAPURM12:0812:102 mins388211
WJRWALAJAH ROAD JN12:1812:202 mins395111
SHUSHOLINGHUR12:3312:352 mins410211
AJJARAKKONAM12:5813:002 mins431211
TRLTIRUVALLUR13:2313:252 mins458111
PERPERAMBUR13:5313:552 mins494111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye