12608 - SBC-MAS LALBAGH EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 2 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SBC-MAS LALBAGH EXP - 12608 runs from SBC (KSR BENGALURU) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). SBC-MAS LALBAGH EXP runs Daily. SBC-MAS LALBAGH EXP train departs from KSR BENGALURU at 06:33 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 12:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNCBANGALORE CANT06:4306:452 mins5211
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM06:5106:532 mins15211
BWTBANGARAPET07:3307:352 mins71411
KPNKUPPAM08:0208:031 min105111
JTJJOLARPETTAI08:4308:452 mins149311
ABAMBUR09:1409:151 min180211
KPDKATPADI JN09:5309:552 mins232211
WJRWALAJAH ROAD JN10:1310:152 mins257211
SHUSHOLINGHUR10:2310:252 mins272211
AJJARAKKONAM10:5310:552 mins293211
PERPERAMBUR11:4211:453 mins356111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye