12607 - MAS-SBC LALBAGH EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 5 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS-SBC LALBAGH EXP - 12607 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to SBC (KSR BENGALURU). MAS-SBC LALBAGH EXP runs Daily. MAS-SBC LALBAGH EXP train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 15:30 hrs and arrives at KSR BENGALURU at 21:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PERPERAMBUR15:4115:421 min6211
AJJARAKKONAM16:3316:352 mins75211
SHUSHOLINGHUR16:5316:552 mins96211
WJRWALAJAH ROAD JN17:0817:102 mins111111
KPDKATPADI JN17:3317:352 mins136111
ABAMBUR18:1318:152 mins188111
JTJJOLARPETTAI18:5318:552 mins22011
KPNKUPPAM19:2319:252 mins263211
BWTBANGARAPET19:5820:002 mins298311
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM20:4320:452 mins352411
BNCBANGALORE CANT21:0821:102 mins362111
SBCKSR BENGALURU21:35----3662,511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye