12606 - KKDI-MS PALLAVAN EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 5 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KKDI-MS PALLAVAN EXP - 12606 runs from KKDI (KARAIKKUDI JN) to MS (CHENNAI EGMORE). KKDI-MS PALLAVAN EXP runs Daily. KKDI-MS PALLAVAN EXP train departs from KARAIKKUDI JN at 05:05 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI EGMORE at 12:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PDKTPUDUKKOTTAI05:3105:321 min37111
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI06:3006:4010 mins891,211
SRGMSRIRANGAM06:5807:002 mins101111
LLILALGUDI07:1407:151 min116211
ALUARIYALUR07:4907:501 min159211
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN08:2808:302 mins212311
VMVILLUPURAM JN09:2309:252 mins267111
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR10:1910:201 min334311
CGLCHENGALPATTU10:4810:502 mins370511
TBMTAMBARAM11:1911:201 min400611
MBMMAMBALAM11:3911:401 min418311
MSCHENNAI EGMORE12:10----425411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye