12605 - MS-KKDI PALLAVAN EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 15 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MS-KKDI PALLAVAN EXP - 12605 runs from MS (CHENNAI EGMORE) to KKDI (KARAIKKUDI JN). MS-KKDI PALLAVAN EXP runs Daily. MS-KKDI PALLAVAN EXP train departs from CHENNAI EGMORE at 15:45 hrs and arrives at KARAIKKUDI JN at 23:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TBMTAMBARAM16:1316:152 mins26811
CGLCHENGALPATTU16:4316:452 mins56611
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR17:0817:102 mins92311
VMVILLUPURAM JN18:0518:105 mins159411
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN18:5518:572 mins214311
ALUARIYALUR19:3919:401 min267211
LLILALGUDI20:0920:101 min310211
SRGMSRIRANGAM20:2620:271 min325111
GOCPONMLAI GLD RCK20:4020:411 min334211
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI20:5021:0515 mins337511
PDKTPUDUKKOTTAI21:5922:001 min389111
KKDIKARAIKKUDI JN23:00----426111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye