12604 - CHENNAI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 5 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CHENNAI EXP - 12604 runs from HYB (HYDERABAD DECAN) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). CHENNAI EXP runs Daily. CHENNAI EXP train departs from HYDERABAD DECAN at 16:50 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 05:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SCSECUNDERABAD JN17:1017:155 mins10111
NLDANALGONDA19:0519:061 min120111
MRGAMIRYALAGUDA19:3319:341 min158111
VNUPVISHNUPURAM19:5019:511 min178111
NDKDNADIKODE20:1520:172 mins19611
PGRLPIDUGURALLA20:3620:371 min21711
SAPSATTENAPALLE21:0521:061 min24911
GNTGUNTUR JN22:1022:2515 mins291111
TELTENALI JN23:1023:122 mins317311
NDONIDUBROLU23:2523:272 mins338111
BPPBAPATLA23:4223:442 mins359211
CLXCHIRALA23:5323:552 mins374211
OGLONGOLE00:3800:402 mins423312
SKMSINGARAYAKONDA01:0001:022 mins451212
KVZKAVALI01:2601:282 mins489212
NLRNELLORE02:0802:102 mins539312
GDRGUDUR JN03:1803:202 mins578112
NYPNAYADUPETA03:4303:452 mins605212
SPESULLURUPETA04:0804:102 mins633212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye