12603 - HYDERABAD EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 0 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HYDERABAD EXP - 12603 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to HYB (HYDERABAD DECAN). HYDERABAD EXP runs Daily. HYDERABAD EXP train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 16:45 hrs and arrives at HYDERABAD DECAN at 05:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SPESULLURUPETA18:0318:052 mins83111
NYPNAYADUPETA18:2818:302 mins110111
GDRGUDUR JN19:1319:152 mins138211
NLRNELLORE19:4419:451 min176111
BTTRBITRAGUNTA20:1420:151 min210111
KVZKAVALI20:2920:301 min227311
SKMSINGARAYAKONDA20:5420:551 min264111
OGLONGOLE21:2621:271 min292111
CLXCHIRALA22:0222:031 min342311
BPPBAPATLA22:1422:151 min357311
NDONIDUBROLU22:3222:331 min377211
TELTENALI JN23:1523:172 mins399411
GNTGUNTUR JN00:0100:1514 mins424112
SAPSATTENAPALLE00:5500:561 min467112
PGRLPIDUGURALLA01:1901:201 min49912
NDKDNADIKODE01:4001:411 min52012
VNUPVISHNUPURAM01:5701:581 min537112
MRGAMIRYALAGUDA02:2002:211 min55812
NLDANALGONDA02:5002:511 min596112
SCSECUNDERABAD JN05:1505:205 mins7068,1012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye