12602 - CHENNAI MAIL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 15 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CHENNAI MAIL - 12602 runs from MAQ (MANGALORE) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). CHENNAI MAIL runs Daily. CHENNAI MAIL train departs from MANGALORE at 13:25 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 05:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MJSMANJESHWAR13:4913:501 min17211
KGQKASARAGOD14:1414:151 min46111
KZEKANHANGAD14:3314:352 mins69111
CHVCHARVATTUR14:4914:501 min84211
PAYPAYYANUR14:5915:001 min98211
PAZPAYANGADI15:0915:101 min110211
CANKANNUR15:3715:403 mins132311
TLYTHALASSERY15:5816:002 mins153211
MAHEMAHE16:0816:102 mins162211
BDJVADAKARA16:2316:252 mins175111
QLDQUILANDI16:4316:452 mins197211
CLTKOZHIKKODE17:1717:203 mins221111
FKFEROK17:3417:351 min231111
PGIPARPANANGADI17:5317:552 mins246211
TATANUR18:0318:052 mins254311
TIRTIRUR18:1318:152 mins262311
KTUKUTTIPPURAM18:3318:352 mins277211
PTBPATTAMBI18:5418:551 min296211
SRRSHORANUR JN19:1019:2010 mins307511
OTPOTTAPPALAM19:3419:351 min320111
PGTPALAKKAD20:1220:153 mins351411
PTJPODANUR JN21:2321:252 mins400311
TUPTIRUPPUR22:1322:152 mins443211
EDERODE JN23:1023:155 mins493111
SASALEM JN00:0500:105 mins556212
JTJJOLARPETTAI02:0302:052 mins67612
KPDKATPADI JN03:1303:152 mins760212
WJRWALAJAH ROAD JN03:3303:352 mins784112
AJJARAKKONAM04:0304:052 mins820212
TRLTIRUVALLUR04:2804:302 mins847112
PERPERAMBUR04:5805:002 mins883112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye