12601 - MANGALORE MAIL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 5 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MANGALORE MAIL - 12601 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to MAQ (MANGALORE). MANGALORE MAIL runs Daily. MANGALORE MAIL train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 20:20 hrs and arrives at MANGALORE at 12:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TRLTIRUVALLUR20:5921:001 min42211
AJJARAKKONAM21:2321:252 mins69111
WJRWALAJAH ROAD JN21:5421:551 min105211
KPDKATPADI JN22:1822:202 mins130111
JTJJOLARPETTAI23:2323:252 mins214111
SASALEM JN00:4700:503 mins334212
EDERODE JN01:4701:503 mins396212
TUPTIRUPPUR02:2702:303 mins446112
PTJPODANUR JN03:1903:201 min490312
PGTPALAKKAD04:3704:403 mins5381,212
OTPOTTAPPALAM05:0405:051 min570212
SRRSHORANUR JN05:2505:3510 mins583612
PTBPATTAMBI05:4805:502 mins594112
KTUKUTTIPPURAM06:0906:101 min613112
TIRTIRUR06:2906:301 min628112
TATANUR06:3906:401 min635112
PGIPARPANANGADI06:4906:501 min643112
FKFEROK07:0907:101 min659212
CLTKOZHIKKODE07:3207:353 mins668412
QLDQUILANDI07:5908:001 min693112
BDJVADAKARA08:1908:201 min7152,312
MAHEMAHE08:2908:301 min728112
TLYTHALASSERY08:4408:451 min737112
CANKANNUR09:2209:253 mins758112
PAZPAYANGADI09:4809:502 mins779112
PAYPAYYANUR10:0310:052 mins791112
CHVCHARVATTUR10:1810:202 mins806212
KZEKANHANGAD10:3810:402 mins82012
KGQKASARAGOD10:5811:002 mins843212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye