12592 - SBC-GKP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
45 hrs 45 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SBC-GKP EXP - 12592 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to GKP (GORAKHPUR). SBC-GKP EXP runs on Mon . SBC-GKP EXP train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 17:20 hrs and arrives at GORAKHPUR at 15:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HUPHINDUPUR18:3918:401 min96211
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN20:3520:405 mins187311
ATPANANTAPUR21:1821:202 mins220211
GTLGUNTAKAL JN22:3022:355 mins288411
ADADONI23:1423:151 min340211
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD23:5423:551 min38111
RCRAICHUR00:2300:252 mins409212
BMTBEGAMPET06:2306:252 mins695112
SCSECUNDERABAD JN06:5507:2025 mins700612
KZJKAZIPET JN09:1409:162 mins832112
RDMRAMGUNDAM10:2910:301 min924112
MCIMANCHERAL10:5911:001 min938112
BPABELAMPALLI11:3911:401 min958112
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR12:0612:071 min996112
BPQBALHARSHAH13:3013:355 mins1066212
CDCHANDRAPUR13:5413:551 min1080112
HGTHINGANGHAT14:5414:551 min1164112
SEGMSEVAGRAM15:3415:351 min1201312
NGPNAGPUR17:0517:105 mins1277112
PARPANDHURNA18:2418:251 min138112
AMLAAMLA JN19:3019:333 mins1444412
BZUBETUL19:4919:501 min1467212
GDYAGHORADONGRI20:2920:301 min1504112
ETITARSI JN22:1022:2010 mins1574312
BPLBHOPAL JN00:0500:105 mins1666213
LARLALITPUR03:0403:051 min1867313
JHSJHANSI JN04:1804:2810 mins1957213
ORAIORAI05:5606:004 mins2070213
PHNPOKHRAYAN06:3506:372 mins2118113
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL08:1508:205 mins2176613
ONUNNAO JN08:4308:441 min2194313
ASHAISHBAGH09:4810:0315 mins226013
BNZBADSHAHNAGAR10:2310:263 mins2269113
BBKBARABANKI JN11:0311:052 mins2293313
GDGONDA JN12:2012:255 mins2382213
MURMANKAPUR JN12:4912:512 mins2410113
BSTBASTI13:4413:473 mins2471313
KLDKHALILABAD14:1114:132 mins2501213

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye