12591 - GKP YPR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
45 hrs 45 minsvia 38 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GKP YPR EXP - 12591 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to YPR (YASVANTPUR JN). GKP YPR EXP runs on undefined . GKP YPR EXP train departs from GORAKHPUR at 06:35 hrs and arrives at YASVANTPUR JN at 04:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KLDKHALILABAD07:1507:172 mins35-11
BSTBASTI07:4107:443 mins64-11
MURMANKAPUR JN08:2808:302 mins126-11
GDGONDA JN09:0009:055 mins153-11
BBKBARABANKI JN10:2710:292 mins241-11
BNZBADSHAHNAGAR11:0111:043 mins265-11
ASHAISHBAGH11:3511:5015 mins274-11
ONUNNAO JN12:4012:422 mins332-11
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL13:1713:225 mins350-11
ORAIORAI15:0015:055 mins457-11
JHSJHANSI JN16:4516:5510 mins571-11
LARLALITPUR17:5918:012 mins660-11
BPLBHOPAL JN21:1021:155 mins861-11
ETITARSI JN22:5523:0510 mins952-11
GDYAGHORADONGRI00:0700:092 mins1023-12
BZUBETUL00:5200:553 mins1059-12
AMLAAMLA JN01:1901:212 mins1082-12
PARPANDHURNA02:1702:192 mins1147-12
NGPNAGPUR03:5004:0010 mins1250-12
SEGMSEVAGRAM04:5805:002 mins1327-12
HGTHINGANGHAT05:3805:402 mins1365-12
CDCHANDRAPUR07:1407:173 mins1449-12
BPQBALHARSHAH09:0009:1010 mins1463-12
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR09:5809:591 min1532-12
BPABELAMPALLI10:3510:361 min1570-12
MCIMANCHERAL10:5110:521 min1591-12
RDMRAMGUNDAM11:0211:031 min1605-12
KZJKAZIPET JN12:2512:272 mins1705-12
SCSECUNDERABAD JN15:1015:2010 mins1837-12
BMTBEGAMPET15:2815:302 mins1842-12
RCRAICHUR20:1820:202 mins2118-12
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD20:4820:491 min2147-12
ADADONI21:1921:201 min2188-12
GTLGUNTAKAL JN22:1522:205 mins2240-12
ATPANANTAPUR23:4823:502 mins2308-12
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN00:4300:452 mins2341-13
HUPHINDUPUR02:1802:202 mins2432-13
YPRYASVANTPUR JN04:20----2525-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye