12590 - SC-GKP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 0 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SC-GKP EXP - 12590 runs from SC (SECUNDERABAD JN) to GKP (GORAKHPUR). SC-GKP EXP runs on Sat . SC-GKP EXP train departs from SECUNDERABAD JN at 07:20 hrs and arrives at GORAKHPUR at 15:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KZJKAZIPET JN09:1409:162 mins132111
RDMRAMGUNDAM10:2910:301 min225111
MCIMANCHERAL10:5911:001 min239111
BPABELAMPALLI11:3911:401 min258111
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR12:0612:071 min297111
BPQBALHARSHAH13:2513:3510 mins367411
CDCHANDRAPUR13:5413:551 min38011
HGTHINGANGHAT14:5314:552 mins46411
SEGMSEVAGRAM15:3315:352 mins50211
NGPNAGPUR17:0017:1010 mins578111
PARPANDHURNA18:2418:251 min68211
AMLAAMLA JN19:3019:333 mins745311
BZUBETUL19:4919:501 min768211
GDYAGHORADONGRI20:2920:301 min805111
ETITARSI JN22:1022:2010 mins875511
BPLBHOPAL JN00:0500:105 mins973512
LARLALITPUR03:0303:052 mins1174312
JHSJHANSI JN04:1804:3719 mins126412
ORAIORAI05:5606:004 mins1378112
PHNPOKHRAYAN06:4606:482 mins1425112
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL08:1508:205 mins1484612
ONUNNAO JN08:4208:442 mins1501312
ASHAISHBAGH09:4810:0315 mins156012
BNZBADSHAHNAGAR10:2310:263 mins1569112
BBKBARABANKI JN11:0311:052 mins1594312
GDGONDA JN12:2012:255 mins1682212
MURMANKAPUR JN12:4912:512 mins1710112
BSTBASTI13:4413:473 mins1771312
KLDKHALILABAD14:1114:132 mins1801212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye